×
Wikileafwww.wikileaf.comFREE - On the App Store
Install
Home   /    Las Vegas   /   Sahara Wellness - Las Vegas
Sahara Wellness - Las Vegas

Sahara Wellness - Las Vegas

Recreational Dispensary
24 Hours Open
Show Details
Hide Details
facebook twitter instagram www email
Call Directions Review
Rate your experience
with Sahara Wellness - Las Vegas
Thank you for submitting a review.
It will be published in 1 or 2 days, once
it's approved by our moderators.

Sahara Wellness - Las Vegas is rated 2.8

September 09, 2017
i love sahara wellness the staff is friendly and knowledgable they know therir patients by name their prices are hard to beat and always a good selection of flower and whatever your way of medicating is they have something to help
September 09, 2017
Sahara Wellness (SW),

As a medical patient I'd made about seven different purchases of mostly GG #4 Flowers and concentrates. On 6/25/2017 I stopped in SW to purchase one (1) Kynd Gorilla Glue cartridge and ask about a faulty Kynd GG cartridge I bought there. A couple days later I realized my bud-tender only put one Kynd GG cartridge instead of two (no problem, I thought).

I called and spoke with a nice female assistant manager (I think) and asked is she would ask the owner lady to keep an eye on her inventory for an extra Kynd cartridge and never heard form them. I emailed SW four times, went there once and called three times in six weeks and have only been given a generic answer by a phone operator saying they checked and didn't find it.

Suddenly the owner lady, I'd seen all over the news claiming she cared about her patients didn't have three minutes to pick up and ask me what I was talking about for six weeks. The moral, don't let Sahara Wellness take your money and hand you a closed bag without checking it before you leave because although we all make mistakes, the owner couldn't care less if you do not receive everything you paid for. This review/warning is based on my personal experience and opinion of Sahara Wellness in Las Vegas, Nevada.

**********************************************

Hello my name is John M and I'm a patient of yours. Can you keep an eye out for an extra Kynd Gorilla Glue cartridge in your inventory? I came into the store on 6-25-2017 to warranty one Kynd Gorilla Glue cartridge and buy one for a total of two cartridges. I called and spoke with one of your managers about 10 days ago. I know it’s been awhile and you all have been busy so if you don’t find the extra cartridge in your inventory that’s fine.

Thanks, John M.

My receipt is from 6-25-2017 at 1:54 PM.

2 - grams of Do-Si-Do.
1 - AMA Tangela Crumple.
1 - Kynd Gorilla Glue cartridge
Cashier: Kyson S.
Bar code # 2198-2309-9310-8606
**********************************************

September 2017
SEPTEMBER 7
Joe Joseph saved his post.

Joe Joseph reviewed Sahara Wellness —
Joe Joseph
Edit
Joe Joseph reviewed Sahara Wellness — 1 star
Sep 07, 2017 1:47pm
Sahara Wellness (SW),

As a medical patient I\'d made about seven different purchases of mostly GG #4 Flowers and concentrates. On 6/25/2017 I stopped in SW to purchase one (1) Kynd Gorilla Glue cartridge and ask about a faulty Kynd GG cartridge I bought there. A couple days later I realized my bud-tender only put one Kynd GG cartridge instead of two (no problem, I thought)

I called and spoke with a nice female assistant manager (I think) and asked is she would ask the owner lady to keep an eye on her inventory for an extra Kynd cartridge and never heard form them. I emailed SW four times, went there once and called three times in six weeks and have only been given a generic answer by a phone operator saying they checked and didn\'t find it.

Suddenly the owner lady, I\'d seen all over the news claiming she cared about her patients didn\'t have three minutes to pick up and ask me what I was talking about for six weeks. The moral, don\'t let Sahara Wellness take your money and hand you a closed bag without checking it before you leave because although we all make mistakes, the owner couldn\'t care less if you do not receive everything you paid for. This review/warning is based on my personal experience and opinion of Sahara Wellness in Las Vegas, Nevada.
***********************************************

Hello my name is John M and I\'m a patient of yours. Can you keep an eye out for an extra Kynd Gorilla Glue cartridge in your inventory? I came into the store on 6-25-2017 to warranty one Kynd Gorilla Glue cartridge and buy one for a total of two cartridges. I called and spoke with one of your managers about 10 days ago. I know it’s been awhile and you all have been busy so if you don’t find the extra cartridge in your inventory that’s fine. Thanks, John M.

My receipt is from 6-25-2017 at 1:54 PM.

2 - grams of Do-Si-Do.
1 - AMA Tangela Crumple.
1 - Kynd Gorilla Glue cartridge
Cashier: Kyson S.
Bar code # 2198-2309-9310-8606
***********************************************

Hello, I've asked you once by phone and twice in person to please check your inventory system for an extra, Kynd Gorilla Glue Cartridge (KGGC) because I brought back a defective (KGGC) to inquire about the warranty and I wanted to buy another one for a total of two. During my last visit, I was told that my extra cartridge had already shown up in your inventory and they would relay my request to your manager/owner?? (the lady who’s all over the news claiming she cares about her patients) and I’ve heard nothing from you. Well my generation fought since the late 1960’s for this day and I'll be damned if I’m going to quietly sit here and let you burn me. I'll be submitting a request to the DPBH asking if they can/will investigate my complaint.

Then I’m going to write a review to warn your customers and senior patients (like myself) to pay attention to what they’re paying for and leaving with. To not just let these kids take your money and hand you a sealed bag without checking it because, in my personal opinion and experience with Sahara Wellness, once they had my money and I walked out without checking my medications, their management couldn’t care less about me and any problems I had. Sorry honey, but I’ve been ignored by better woman than you. Just to show you there’s no hard feelings, if your business partners or managers call and beg me to stop writing reviews and complaining, I’ll say something nice about you, I’ll tell them, you looked like an honest, hard working woman and maybe you’re just shy and don’t suck at customer relations and they can take that from a 30 year strip casino worker.
infowindow
Use My Current Location
Top Searched
Your search does not match any dispensaries in this location. Adjust your filters to find more dispensaries.
Your search does not match any delivery in this location. Adjust your filters to find more deliveries.