×
Wikileafwww.wikileaf.comFREE - On the App Store
Install
Home   /    Worcester   /   Piff Inc.
Updated 4 weeks ago
Piff Inc.

Piff Inc.

Recreational/Medical Delivery
Closed
Monday 11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Show Details
Hide Details
facebook twitter instagram www email
Call Review
Rate your experience
with Piff Inc.
Thank you for submitting a review.
It will be published in 1 or 2 days, once
it's approved by our moderators.

Piff Inc. is rated 4.5

August 05, 2018
Fantastic service, knowledgeable and great prices. Couldn't ask for more. when kt comes to delivery services.
July 13, 2018
Best and easiest expierence I’ve had purchasing. Quick efficient and safe. I’ll be recommending to friends and family!
July 12, 2018
Fantastic experience very friendly and knowledgeable. This is already my 3rd time using their service. Keep it up guys!
July 11, 2018
Awesome experience. Discreet and Knowledgeable will be recommending!
July 02, 2018
I’ve tried to get in touch for a couple days now and no one has answered my calls/texts. Very unprofessional. You’ve lost a customer.
June 17, 2018
I've now used this service twice. Good quality bud and concentrates. Delivered in a timely manner. I really can't ask for anything more
June 16, 2018
Awesome service. The moon juice is something out of this world. took all of my anxiety away. Definitely recommend!!
June 15, 2018
I hope those reviews are real. My experience was unpleasent. Sent money and received nothing. No response for almost 2 weeks now. Not recommended.
May 31, 2018
Awesome service and experience. The flower is fantastic, gave me more than I ordered! The Moon Juice is out of this world. I will definitely be telling all my friends about this awesome service!!!!
April 30, 2018
Ordering was extremely simple, and processing/delivery took less an hour! Couldn’t believe how easy it was to use this service. The customer service was excellent, and the product itself worked wonders. I’ll definitely be recommending to friends.
April 30, 2018
Ordering was extremely simple, and processing/delivery took less an hour! Couldn’t believe how easy it was to use this service. The customer service was excellent, and the product itself worked wonders. I’ll definitely be recommending to friends.
April 19, 2018
Awesome service and products. the delivery is done by drivers that already drive around the city and since there is no cash transaction it makes it so easy! I dont want to overdraft my bank account lolol!!!!
March 22, 2018
Very professional, I called and Nick answered right away. After trying the bay dream (blue dream is a favorite of mine) I was blown away at the quality for the price. This service is top notch and I will be recommending to all of my friends. Keep it up guys!
March 10, 2018
Super satisfied! The Terp diamonds are off the charts delicious!! will def be ordering again!
March 05, 2018
Best cannabis I’ve ever gotten on the east coast. Very professional service I can’t wait for my next order. The Gummy Bears is out of this world!!!!!
November 19, 2017
Moon Juice is the only product that has helped me not only get sleep but my life back.
October 24, 2017
Awesome company. Knew what I needed as soon as I called. Nick is very knowledgeable. Moon Juice is AWESOME!!
infowindow
Use My Current Location
Top Searched
Your search does not match any dispensaries in this location. Adjust your filters to find more dispensaries.
Your search does not match any delivery in this location. Adjust your filters to find more deliveries.