Germantown, MD ▾
canadian flag

All About Wellness

Recreational/Medical
Location pin icon1900 19Th Street, Sacramento, CA, 95811 Phone icon(916) 454-4327

All About Wellness rated 3.5

13 Reviews
Most Recent
Jul 16th, 2020

Cale Hagan

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

Do not order online with them. I've spent a few grand over the last few years here. I ordered 2 different Americanna carts at about 30 and 2 grams of blessed extracts at 22 online. I got there just before closing. They said the printer didn't work and they had none of my order.... had to get 2 hush carts that weren't listed online for about the same (okay). Lady directed me to the wax grabbed 2 couldn't figure out why I was looking at 122 minus my 10 percent discount I was going to use on original order making it 112, my total was 127 after discounts. Big discrepancy. Got outside at 9:01pm, noticed I didn't have a receipt and called my girl wondering about price turned around they wouldn't let me in said sorry we are closed you will have to come back tomorrow. I love an hour away and they didn't staple my receipt to the bag like normal, I have no receipt. So now I'm Out just over 15 bucks With no receipt and it's 10 in gas to drive back. Beyond livid. Considering not coming back after tonight, my experience was absolutely unbelievable.

Sep 24th, 2017

Nina Reynolds

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

Love this place. Nice, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very clean / peaceful atmosphere. Always a pleasant experience every time I go.

Sep 2nd, 2017

Angell

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

My fave club, only place I can get my natures nectar jammies. Best service and they always have specials going on.

Jul 11th, 2017

Frank Orienti

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

I have been going here for years, and they are top notch! If you want good meds, then give this place a call! I'm going to see them tomorrow in fact! Keep up the good work guys and gals!

Jul 6th, 2017

Kim Price

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

I only went here once. That was all it took to see that they were not friendly or knowledgeable at all. They certainly did not care if they had my business or not. I walked out when they couldn't even tell me which oil was Sativa and which was Indics. Have not been back since.

Jun 12th, 2017

Em Dub

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

Great place and people. The receptionist could have been a little more friendly, especially when I indicated that I was new to the medical mj scene. The gentleman that helped me at the counter listened to my needs and directed me to some great products. Overall would recommend.

May 5th, 2017

Anonymous

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

Hello. My favorite dispensary is All About Wellness in Sacramento, Ca. 99% of staff are friendly and kind. And each one is knowledgeable about the products they dispense. Give a 10% military discount. I am an ex GI. Albeit I am sure other shops have same bargain. It is in a good area of town. Located next to a Wells Fargo where I get my cash. They hand out free candies at times and other edibles. A nice treat. They are very professional and fun to talk with. Waits are short when they do occur. I just enjoy going into this dispensary because atmosphere is enjoyable. Good art in store and also good tunes. This place is a keeper And the above picture is one of my favorite shots of a nice healthy bud

Apr 10th, 2017

Asiatic Man

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

New receptionist has obvious race issues. Ask several questions and was ignored. Called to complain and spoke with the so called manager who was rude and unprofessional. I'll never give them my business again.save your $$

Apr 10th, 2017

Marcus Farrow

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

The new receptionist is a bitch...straight up and the asst. Manager is a jerk. Don't waste your hard earned money going there.

Dec 28th, 2016

Carlp

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

Best quality in sac for the high end, I don't go low so no reviews on lows. Find a bud tender you like and stick with them, the bad ones seemed to get weeded out pretty quick. Best in sac for sure

Oct 21st, 2016

Kurbside

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

Great products at great prices. The only thing this place lacks is great customer service. Some of the bud tenders are great. Many are vapid, lack knowledge of the products, and sometimes can be borderline dismissive. Hire more of the friendly bud tenders and get the snooty ones to perk up or work somewhere that doesn't involve customer interaction and this place would be an easy 5 stars. For now 3 1/2 cause the prices and selection are great.

Oct 18th, 2016

Robb

Star
Star
Star
Star
Star

Been to alot of places in Sacramento. I belive this place to have the best products for the price.

Prev
1
/ 2